Pastor Andrew Bolkcom

First Baptist Church, Lowell
616.897.7168
andrew.bolkcom@fbclowell.org

Pastor Jeff Burr

Forest Hills Baptist Church
616.949.0540
jburr@fhbcgr.org

Pastor Dan Fullmer

Rice Lake Baptist Church
231.834.8520
pastordan@rlbcgrant.org

Gary Heim

True North Ministries
616.866.9597
gary@truenorthministries.net

Pastor Craig Perry

Forest Hills Baptist Church
616.949.0540
cperry@fhbcgr.org

Pastor John Pickens

First Baptist Church, Lowell
616.897.7168
pastorjonpickens@gmail.com

James Reynolds

Lincoln Lake Baptist Camp
616.232.7882
james@lincolnlake.com

Aaron Stockeland

Calvary Baptist Church, GR
616.243.3674
astockeland@cbcgr.org

Ken Vanderwest

Kent City Baptist Church
616.678.5773
ken@kentcitybaptist.org